Annuaire Chef de centre

ANNUAIRE
Centre de secours Nom Téléphone Mail Adresse
Ancerville LE DA LLIC  Johan 0329753412 ancerville@sdis55.fr Rue Jean Bourgeois
Bar le Duc CHERON Pascal 0329793011 bar-le-duc@sdis55.fr Route de Reims
Beausite GARDEL Romual 0329706175 beausite@sdis55.fr 2 Rue des Ponts
Beurey / Saulx ERARD David 0329755202 beurey@sdis55.fr Rue Haute
Bouligny DEZECACHE Freddy  0329854591 bouligny@sdis55.fr Place Lénine
Bure PIQUARD Franck 0329774320 bure@sdis55.fr Route départementale 960
Clermont en Argonne MATHIEU Larry 0329884543 clermont@sdis55.fr Route communale n°7
Commercy MATHEY James 0329910018 commercy@sdis55.fr ZI La Louviére
Consenvoye PARTY Olivier 0329858979 consenvoye@sdis55.fr Rue du Moulin
Cousances les Forges BRAY Eric 0329708078 cousances@sdis55.fr Rue de L’Abattoire
Dagonville THILL Gabriel 0329750985 dagonville@sdis55.fr Ruelle des Lilas
Dammarie ROBINOT David 0329778786 dammarie@sdis55.fr 11 place du pont
Damvillers BERTRAND Jean-L 0329855046 damvillers@sdis55.fr 2 rue de la prairie
Demange aux Eaux DIETEMANN Sandrine 0329897367 demange@sdis55.fr 1 Rue du Moulin
Dieue sur Meuse HUMBERT Marc 0329857449 dieue@sdis55.fr Rue du Grand Rattentout
Dun sur Meuse BILL Johanna 0329808008 dun@sdis55.fr Rue Sous Vaux
Etain REATO Louis 0329871186 etain@sdis55.fr rue du Général de Gaulle
Fresnes LEMOINE Hervé 0329888111 fresnes@sdis55.fr Rue du Château
Gondrecourt GOBERT Sébastien 0329897055 gondrecourt@sdis55.fr 6 Chemin de Naville
Lacroix sur Meuse LACROIX Jean Marc 0329901580 lacroix@sdis55.fr 2A Rue des Champs
Les Trois Vallons LEFEVRE Christophe 0329840256 trois@sdis55.fr 11 bis Grande Rue Sivry La Perche
Ligny en Barrois CAUSIN   Eric 0329784121 ligny@sdis55.fr 46 rue des Etats-Unis
Marville JULLION Andre 0329840076 marville@sdis55.fr Rue du Jametz
Maxey —— 0329908018 maxey@sdis55.fr rue du Chemin de Derrière les Maisons
Montfaucon d’Argonne REGHIOUA Kamel 0329851118 montfaucon@sdis55.fr 42 rue Raymond Poincaré
Montiers sur Saulx WARIN Patrick 0329759572 montiers@sdis55.fr rue Basse
Montmédy BENEDETTI Jérôme 0329800487 montmedy@sdis55.fr Route de Verdun
Pagny sur Meuse LAMOTTE Dimitri 0329906304 pagny@sdis55.fr 1 rue des Trondes
Pierrefitte sur Aire DORVILLE Patrice 0329750116 pierrefitte@sdis55.fr 25 rue du Moulin
Revigny sur Ornain ALLEK Alexis 0329751802 revigny@sdis55.fr 4 place de la Gare
Romagne sur Montfaucon BOURDET Pascal 0329851074 romagne@sdis55.fr 6 rue d’Argonne
Saint Mihiel BERGER Lilian 0329890018 saint@sdis55.fr Rue de la Fontaine Rouge
Seuil d’Argonne QUENTIN David 0329707847 seuil@sdis55.fr Voie de Beaulieu
Souilly GAY Mickaêl 0329805380 souilly@sdis55.fr 5 rue de Récourt
Spincourt CHARTON Frédéric 0329859490 spincourt@sdis55.fr rue des Marroniers
Stainville BERTRAND Stéphane 0329786447 stainville@sdis55.fr 6 rue Petite Chalaide
Stenay HARTEMAN Eric 0329803018 stenay@sdis55.fr Avenue de Verdun
Tronville en Barrois BRIAT Daniel 0329781981 tronville@sdis55.fr Place du Monument
Varennes en Argonne MORIN Alexandre 0329807678 varennes@sdis55.fr 3 rue de Cheppy
Vaucouleurs LOMBARD Denis 0329894021 vaucouleurs@sdis55.fr 11 Avenue de Nancy
Verdun PILLET Laurie Anne 0329868618 verdun@sdis55.fr 46 Avenue du Luxembourg
Vigneulles MATHEY James 0329893787 vigneulles@sdis55.fr 72 rue Raymond Poincaré
Void Vacon PIQUARD Franck 0329899609 void@sdis55.fr 9 route de Toul